{{Index
{{Archives
{{Profile
{{Notes
{{Guestbook
{{E-mail
{{Design
{{Host
Wilkommen
::3:48 pm::28.09.02::

Welcome to myself for finally getting around to doing this. Meh... Hey, if anyone's actually reading this, let me know :P I seem to be unable to write my poetry anymore; my rage and depression are both bottled up inside, waiting to explode in a fiery show of blood and tears. It's funny; one day you wake up and realize that you've done nothing with your life, and the next day you wake up and think that life isn't too bad... seeing the leaves on the trees change colors, the rain falling on the just and the unjust... (I read that in a book somewhere, and I always wanted to use it, don't blame me.) It's strange, I'm a senior now, but it doesn't feel any different than any of the other years I've been in school... Then again, why should it? I've known for quite awhile that I'm a bit too intelligent to give a damn who's dating whom and what's "in". ... It would sure be nice to just go to college instead of only at night.


Last ~ Next