{{Index
{{Archives
{{Profile
{{Notes
{{Guestbook
{{E-mail
{{Design
{{Host
I think it's gonna rain.
::7:09 pm::28.09.02::

I was reading random diaries today, and I was reading this one by a girl named Samantha... and it made me feel so sad, because I wish that no one would have to hurt like that, I know how it feels to want to scratch your eyes out and scream to the bloody skies and demand answers, but you won't get any no matter how hard you try, until your throat is raw from screaming and crying... I know how it feels to keep it all inside, to be a net addict because it's just so damned hard to talk to everyone the normal way... I know how it feels to have typing be the normal way... and it makes me feel like hell to know that there's another tortured soul out there, because I wish I could take the pain away from everyone else.


Last ~ Next