{{Index
{{Archives
{{Profile
{{Notes
{{Guestbook
{{E-mail
{{Design
{{Host
Broken.
::4:12 pm::19.10.02::

I feel broken.

I feel like everything good inside me is leaking out, so that all I'll have is the coldness and the sorrow. I feel so alone... I feel like I'm walking blindly in a world with so many colors, and I'll trip and fall without his arm around me. It hurts, more than anything that I've ever been through before. It hurts like nothing else.

It's strange how pain has different flavors. Different textures. This pain is loathing, hatred, anger, sadness. This pain is the deepest, darkest colors from the bottom of your soul, rough and angry like infected flesh swelling with ill humors. Like pus oozing out of a sore, infecting everything in its path, sickening everything it sees.

My pain sees me, and only me.

It sees nothing else. It sees what I see.

It sees the shell of the child hidden in a cracked case of a woman, longing to be whole again.

Will I ever be whole again?


Last ~ Next