{{Index
{{Archives
{{Profile
{{Notes
{{Guestbook
{{E-mail
{{Design
{{Host
Dead.
::7:16 pm::27.10.02::

There are so many things I wish I could tell you. So many things that I'm longing to say. There are so many things that are raping my soul of emotion and light, and I don't know how to let go of this pain. There's so much I know I shouldn't have done, and the guilt is tearing me up inside. There's so much I wish I could do, but all I can do is cry. I don't know what to say, and I don't know what to do. I don't know where I'm running from. I wish I was running to you.

There are only so many hours in the day when I'm not dead inside. There are so many times I wish that I could have called. There are only so many tears that I can cry. There's so much inside that make me want to simply fall.

I want to fall away and never return.

I want to come back and cry my little heart out.

I want you to hold me, and kiss my forehead, and tell me that it's okay.

I want to stop lying.

I want to tell everyone that I've done this and to be forgiven.

I want you to forgive me.

Please... forgive me.

Give me a second chance.


Last ~ Next