{{Index
{{Archives
{{Profile
{{Notes
{{Guestbook
{{E-mail
{{Design
{{Host
shiiiiiit
::10:39 pm::28.10.02::

This is a day that will last forever.

.... I got my driver's license. Finally.

Yay!

My dad was depressed about it, naturally. What isn't he depressed about? Woe is me, life sucks, I miss my daughter, wah wah wah... cry me a river and float yourself down it. Do something useful and catch some fish while you're at it.

I also spent a few hours talking to Sam, which managed to salvage my mood. I was very depressed and irritated at the fact that my cuts are incredibly infected, and it pissed me off. It's so nice talking to her; she understands. I don't have to explain myself.

I think I've finally found a friend.

... A friend as shameless as I am that isn't a guy. :P

Which is a feat in and of itself.

Kitty is doing wonderful; he doesn't know his name yet (Strider, if I haven't told you all... how presumptuous. The only people who read this are Sam, possibly Mike, and that other girl that's 13 and I can't remember her name, because it was long and confusing. Anyone else? Do I have a harem yet? I'd sort of like one.).

My cuts are quite nasty. I love it. They're beautiful. I want them to scar; I don't know how to make them scar, except picking at scabs, but since they're red and oozing pus, there aren't any scabs for me to pick... does anyone have any suggestions?

... Isn't that sick?

Ah, well. I love you all, too. Really. No, really.

Yeah, you're right, I'm full of shit and we all know it. Ah well.


Last ~ Next