{{Index
{{Archives
{{Profile
{{Notes
{{Guestbook
{{E-mail
{{Design
{{Host
Walk on.
::7:46 pm::03.11.02::

I stayed up until 5 AM last night, and paid for it today.... my sleep patterns are so insane, it's no wonder why I'm so tired all of the time. Insomnia + hypersomnia + disturbed sleep patterns = unhappy. I don't know how to do this anymore... I don't know how to wake up in the morning. I don't know how to stare up at the ceiling and not feel empty. I don't know what to do with myself, and I don't know how to go on...

I don't know how to walk through the halls and keep my head up while I'm dying inside. I don't know how to smile and laugh when I feel like my entire world is crashing down around me. I don't know why I walk on....

Where is this road leading me? Brigid says he'll come back to me... but I'm so alone....... oh god I'm so alone....

But I walk on.


Last ~ Next