{{Index
{{Archives
{{Profile
{{Notes
{{Guestbook
{{E-mail
{{Design
{{Host
Time, what is time? I wish I knew how to tell you why it hurts to know...
::9:56 pm::12.11.02::

I want to sleep all of the time now. I want to close my eyes and see nothing more than the back of my eyelids until I can wake and not feel like screaming and crawling out of my skin. I want to drift in the sea of unconsciousness until I awaken to the shining sun and know that life is all right again.

i need to know why i cry on the inside...

I feel the blood creeping through my veins, slow like the seconds ticking by on the clock. Dripping ever so slowly, etching my memories into my soul, pouring into my wounded heart and drowning in the sorrow.

What is this life i'm trying to live?

I want to stop feeling the cold in my soul, in my body, washing over me and settling like a block of ice in the pit of my stomach, reminding me how desperate I am to get out.

i want to go home... please, take me home....

What is my time for?


Last ~ Next