{{Index
{{Archives
{{Profile
{{Notes
{{Guestbook
{{E-mail
{{Design
{{Host
She cries; children often do.
::3:36 pm::27.11.02::

It's been a long, long time since I've been held. A long time since I've been kissed. Not so long since I've heard him say "I love you," but long enough. It's starting to kill me. I can feel ice slipping through my veins like liquid fire, burning me with its cold and taunting me, telling me I'm close to losing the battle.

I'm close to losing myself, my mind, my soul, my sanity.

My soul left with him. My soul left a long time ago.

I once knew what love meant... now I know and I cry.

I'm not worth feeling good. I'm not worth being happy and I don't deserve it. I don't know why so many people care about me...

ohgodpleasecareaboutme

I don't know why everyone thinks I'm beautiful...

doyouthinki'mbeautiful

I don't know why anyone would ever love me like he did.

pleasei'msorrypleaselovemeagaini'msosorrypleaseforgiveme

I want to bleed.

floating

like endless summertime
my words
across the page
i fly
the blood shines
with liquid colors
what have i done
what
have
i
done
?


Last ~ Next