{{Index
{{Archives
{{Profile
{{Notes
{{Guestbook
{{E-mail
{{Design
{{Host
Untitled
::9:33 pm::02.12.02::

I had an almost perfect day today, folks. It was going so well...

It didn't start off too well, but..

Eventually, at around 1 or so, we went to get a christmas tree. We trudged around in the snow and froze our collective fjords off, then picked out The Perfect Ultimate Tree. It was big, it was huge, it was green and smelled good and it made me feel happy. We tried to fit it into the car... to no avail. We ended up trekking to the shop and getting dad's truck, loading the damn thing in the back and.. guess who got stuck in the back holding on for dear life to a tree that desperately wanted to fly out onto the road? Yep.

We got home... my mom left to return the truck, and I called You Know Who. After about 20 minutes of talking quite naughtily, he said that he misses me and that he loves me.

!!!

That about made my day.

Then later, we fixed... (Yeah, I'm sorry, you don't know the terminology. Big deal. Ask me.)

And he called me "my girl". As in, his girl.

I nearly died of happiness.

However...

We were on IRC later, and I went to hold his hand a little, and he said "please don't make me feel uncomfortable..." Sigh.

He's still not ready to be back together, and afraid that I'll try to push him into it. He's still unsure about loving me and stuff. He's afraid that us being together might not be a good direction to go in.

I know I could make you happy...

I would kill someone just to make him happy. I'd do anything to make him smile.

I love you, I love you, I love you... a thousand times forever.


Last ~ Next