{{Index
{{Archives
{{Profile
{{Notes
{{Guestbook
{{E-mail
{{Design
{{Host
Why?
::9:11 pm::20.12.02::

I cut on Wednesday. I cut, on Lord of the Rings day. I cut, and I don't feel guilty. I only felt badly when Mike told me that I couldn't cut the heart I wanted... I wanted to cut a small heart near my elbow, on the inside of my arm. I wanted to see it bleed, like the heart inside of my chest that bleeds so frequently, crying in agony.

I look at my scars, and wonder what will happen if they fade away. I look at them when I'm naked, vulnerable, cold, and see the deep purple ache that they are. And I wonder how my life has come to this.

What have I done to deserve this pain? What have I done to deserve this grief, this soul-wracking loneliness that perverts my very mind, forcing me into a depression so deep that it cannot be breached?

What has happened to me?

What has happened to me?


Last ~ Next