{{Index
{{Archives
{{Profile
{{Notes
{{Guestbook
{{E-mail
{{Design
{{Host
Why aren't you there?
::7:23 pm::09.01.03::

When I needed you, you weren't there. You weren't there to soothe away the scalding tears and the pain in my heart. You weren't there with comforting words and loving hugs. You weren't there when I held a knife to my skin because I hurt so badly inside, because of things you've done. Things you had every right to do. But it's the things I've done that make me hurt the most, because they made you leave. I made you leave. I make everyone leave.

And there aren't enough scars in the world to fix that.

There aren't any words to express how alone I feel.

Because when I need you.. when I need anyone... no one is there.

Just me... standing on the edge of a knife.


Last ~ Next