{{Index
{{Archives
{{Profile
{{Notes
{{Guestbook
{{E-mail
{{Design
{{Host
Deliverance
::10:15 pm::03.03.03::

Darkness clouding my vision, obscuring thoughts and feelings. Clinging desperation to memories and beaded desire, eyes half-closed from fear and pleasure. Willingness to fail and fear to succeed; a suicide's paradise.

The walkway arched back into itself, hidden from soft flowers and beautiful visions. Walking alone, ever alone, one foot after another, padding softly into the night.

Screaming into the night.

A pale princess crowned in the glory of thorns; am I blind from tears of blood or blood of sorrow? Obscurity and revelations swirled into the same cup of sweetest saltwater.

Fear and loathing, slashes that I can't make, promises kept, promises held. From whose side are they held so steadfastly? Mine, as always, as ever.

I swear, I swear...

two hearts that shouldn't talk to each other become close in a town much like a prison cell...

I promise you.

and when we walk down the street the wind sings our names in rebel songs, the sounds of the night should make us anxious but it's much too late when the fear is gone....

i will meet you in the next life, i promise you.... where we can be together (i promise you) i will wait till then in heaven.. i promise you! i promise, i promise...

Until heaven, my love.


Last ~ Next