{{Index
{{Archives
{{Profile
{{Notes
{{Guestbook
{{E-mail
{{Design
{{Host
Perplexity
::1:55 pm::15.03.03::

Alone.

Images in my head, a blank page and errands to run.

Alone.

Thinking of the things that I wish could be done, perplexing emotions and red blood.

Tears.

Forever running from myself and those around me, a myriad of cycles that never cease as I watch the crystalline drops of my emotions fall onto my wrists.

Emotion.

Laying under my desk curled into a fetal position, (i'mnothingbutachild,asmallchildthatcanbegivenawayatthenextcorner) and I wonder how I've been able to continue on throughout the months, weeks, days, hours.

Minutes.

Each minute is like an eternity, watching the vague numbers on my new watch (itsblue,anattempttomakemyselfbeautifulwhenalliseeisscarsandpain) flick past, detonations of my life as I waste the time given to me, not knowing how long I have left.

Pictures.

Swirling in my head, ever alone, terrified and alone, wondering if what I wish will ever come to pass, if what I fear will instead.

Dreams.

I only dream of you. And even my dreams are starting to fade away. (justlikemyheart...)


Last ~ Next