{{Index
{{Archives
{{Profile
{{Notes
{{Guestbook
{{E-mail
{{Design
{{Host
A prayer
::6:25 pm::20.03.03::

Sometimes I wonder why I go on, why any of us go on. I stare into nothingness, the world crashing down around me and wodner why I haven't given in and cut so deep that the stark white purity of my bones show through the deepest crimson of my blood for the briefest of moments before I succumb to darkness.

I wish I knew why.

I know that tomorrow's just another day like every one that's past me before; each moment a startlingly painful burst of clarity that threatens to overwhelm my feeble mind.

Sometimes it makes me think that I should give up.

Sometimes I wonder if anyone will tell me one reason why I shouldn't.

are you out there? is anyone out there? oh, god, please tell me i'm not alone...


Last ~ Next