{{Index
{{Archives
{{Profile
{{Notes
{{Guestbook
{{E-mail
{{Design
{{Host
About me
::4:09 pm::02.04.03::

Sometimes, when I close my eyes, I see my brother's car skidding off the road in silence, slamming into a tree. The tree seems unharmed, almost laughing at the thought of it all as his blood runs down the windshield. Cellphones do no good here; only the cold shadow of death that lingers over him, alone.

I keep having dreams where he murders me; tortures me. Pins me to the wall with knives in my hands, blood running to my elbows until he silences me with a slap, stinging and blinding me with salty sweat and tears. I dream of retribution and revenge for what I've done in my life; the things I've done that would cause them all to leave me, that caused so many to.

Will you?

it'snotallabouthim...sometimes,it'saboutme,too


Last ~ Next