{{Index
{{Archives
{{Profile
{{Notes
{{Guestbook
{{E-mail
{{Design
{{Host
The Unforgiven
::7:47 pm::10.04.03::

An eternity held in the palm of my hands, as if the world has shattered and the broken shards have fallen upon my flesh. I close my eyes and feel Never the same, as a dark shadow filters through my consciousness, a plague upon my reality.

Reality.

An eternity.

Distorted surfaces as I walk clouded through my the rain, washing over my skin, cold and alone, each drop isolated and unique. day, endless steps towards an ultimate goal that may never be reached. Pain, lancing through a frail form that can never be free, tattered wings that press against scratched skin, desperate to burst free in a flurry of blood, flesh, and feathers. White, purity that I have never had, and soft, what I feel I will never grow out of.

(iwanttofeel thewingsburstforth frommyflesh, andneverbe heldinbondageagain. iwanttoknow wheremylifehasgone, andifiwill everbeableto feelthewind caressingmyskin. perhapsican - butwillitever failtobeharsh andunforgiving?)

Forgive me.

(please, forgivemeforwhatiam, forwhoiam, foricannothelpbut beanymore. anyless, anymore, iknownothingbutthatwhichisme. forgiveme...forgiveme...)


Last ~ Next