{{Index
{{Archives
{{Profile
{{Notes
{{Guestbook
{{E-mail
{{Design
{{Host
Where has the light gone?
::1:12 am::18.04.03::

Screaming in my head, unable to relieve myself of the endless hollow chaos that entombs me. I reinvent myself daily, at each hour, until what I once was is unrecognizable, and what I will be is so faded into the dawn that there will never be another such as this. There is nothing further that I can do to stop this catalyst from continuing, and there is nothing that I wish to do until it spirals out of control. Absolved of guilt and logic, the world turns sideways and spins, mocking my dizzy heart and my abused mind as much as my bruised and bloody body mocks my emotions.

I'm so tired.. I'm fading into the darkness, in ways that I never thought possible. My frail form has become transparent, bruises under my beautiful eyes (youknowthey'retheonlythingworthlookingat), emaciated and tortured under the light of day. Squinting into the dying dawn, it speaks to me, unable to continue any longer.

I'm sorry.

(isanyoneoutthere? wouldanyonenoticeifiwasgone? thereisnothingleftinside... exceptthedyingofthedawn)


Last ~ Next