{{Index
{{Archives
{{Profile
{{Notes
{{Guestbook
{{E-mail
{{Design
{{Host
Night
::12:51 am::22.04.03::

Screaming calls in the night, tears that can't be shed until the dawn's light has fled. Release in apathy, fear from the lack of emotions and paradoxes swirling cloudlessly in my mind, unable to believe that I can feel and not feel at the same time. There are so many words that I am unable to say, so many dreams that I cannot express, though the colors that allow me to rest on their backs as they flow through time and the stars believe that I may indeed become someone one day. An endless stream of time and day, night that never ends and a world that never decides where the end of a phrase is and the beginning of a life joins anew, the world that none can understand but those who have already left it.

Sometimes, I do wonder how many words I utter are understood.

Thus the words that flow through my mind, neverending and a story that will end soon enough, though not without a lack of trying. Too soon will I drift down that silent river in a raft of my own choosing, silent and alone on the still waters that will carry me to my destiny.

It is night.


Last ~ Next