{{Index
{{Archives
{{Profile
{{Notes
{{Guestbook
{{E-mail
{{Design
{{Host
Forgiveness
::2:30 pm::23.04.03::

I feel time slipping away from me, each passing moment a toll of my impending demise, and nothing that I can stop. Each drop of water signifies another day that I've wasted, another moment of precious time that I've not lived to its fullest extent because I don't know how to anymore. Plagued by resolution and illusion, demented images and thoughts whirling in my head like a myriad of crystallized colors that will never fade away (thoughiknowthattomorrow,i'llfadeaway). I think of all the todays that I've wasted, the tomorrows that will go by so swiftly and the fact that every moment my eyes are open I can't stand being here and I can't stand the person that I am, the person I will become.

I hope that you will forgive me for what I need to do.


Last ~ Next