{{Index
{{Archives
{{Profile
{{Notes
{{Guestbook
{{E-mail
{{Design
{{Host
Lost prophets
::11:04 pm::10.05.03::

Agony streaming through my tears, cutting like the edge of a knife that I can't pull (idon'thavethestrength... i'msorry, i'vefailedyouagain), too many promises made and kept, wishing in vain that blood could be drawn as easily as pain and the desperate crying that continues, continues.

I keep falling, falling, a multitude of feelings, leaning on false brothers that can't save me (noonecansavemenow) because there are other concerns, yes. Drowning in self-pity in appearances, though few know my actual feelings, if any... no, you do not know how I feel, though you pretend to. The pity I feel is not for myself, but you've never thought to ask, have you? Anger ripping me to shreds, none comprehending my thoughts, merely assuming and not understanding. You've never understood, you keep pretending to.

False brothers lie.

Lies that break my heart.

So many hurt by my words, so many words that hurt me and yet none care what my feelings hold, what my thoughts mean past the surface (theymeanmorethanyouthink...). Why don't you bother to look past the glittering water that rests under the moonlight to the fiery depths of the lake? Is there so little caring held for my heart that such a glance cannot be taken?

Or am I alone?


Last ~ Next