{{Index
{{Archives
{{Profile
{{Notes
{{Guestbook
{{E-mail
{{Design
{{Host
It just keeps tumbling down, tumbling down, tumbling down...
::9:09 pm::13.05.03::

The universe seems to delight in causing me pain, agony where I thought I'd be spared for once in my pitiful and miserable life. I thought that I was happy and growing happier, I thought that the world was beginning to smile and the stars shine down on me but instead it came crashing down like a burning fire ball desiring my demise. I'm so sorry for what I've done and I can't take it anymore. I can't take the pain and everlasting torment, I don't deserve this and I don't know what I did to force these things to happen to me. I'm so sorry for what I've done and for the things that have hurt others, I'm sorry for the hurt in my heart and the fact that I feel so damned alone. I'm sorry. I'm going to try to be a better person if I make it out of this, I promise, but for now all I want is to drag the cold blade against my skin, feeling the burning agony to replace the pain in my heart. It's something that can never be taken away from me... the only thing that can't be taken away from me. I know I've let all of you down and I'm such a fool.... I thought that I could be happy and I thought that things would get better. I'm sorry.

my world is ending.... i wish that i could turn back time, because now the guilt is all mine, can't live without the trust from those you love i know we can't forget the past you can't forget love and pride because of that it's killing me inside...


Last ~ Next