{{Index
{{Archives
{{Profile
{{Notes
{{Guestbook
{{E-mail
{{Design
{{Host
The prom was last night. I am alone.
::3:05 pm::18.05.03::

I've learned how to fly, and yet my wings have been broken so that I may not taste the freedom of the endless eternity of the sky. I cannot experience what I need so dearly, the wanderlust and journeying that calls to my soul for I am bound here, unable to be free. I cannot escape. I am doomed to repeat my mistakes, I must fall and fade away for I know not what I have done to warrant this pain.

What I have done to warrant being so alone when I thought the world would have turned on its side and relaxed, escaping small breaths of sanity and love.

I thought that my world had been encompassed in starlight and the dawn was just ahead.

Now I know the meaning of endless night.


Last ~ Next