{{Index
{{Archives
{{Profile
{{Notes
{{Guestbook
{{E-mail
{{Design
{{Host
Soulbound
::6:45 pm::21.05.03::

An irritance, hallucinations that plague the mind, dulling the senses, though perceptions unravel the deepest mysteries. Correlation between mind and soul, faded glory and beauty left to waste away under my frail misgivings. Unable to take care of what is mine, a misery unlike time, unable to resist the cyclic pull of tidal waves that wash over my body, cleansing me of my sins.

Cleansing me of my blood.

Unparalleled anxiety and nervous energy, a release so sought for that its brilliance is unbecoming. How few understand my words, that I speak from the depths of my humble depression? How many truly comprehend that what I depict here are raw descriptions of pain?

Unmoving, unable to stop moving, crossing the lines between sanity and lost forever, cataclysmic endings reaching across the terrified thoughts and feelings that riddle my mind.

How many here understand what I feel when my soul screams and I tremble with fear? How many know what it's like to be alone inside your mind, unable to fight yourself?


Last ~ Next