{{Index
{{Archives
{{Profile
{{Notes
{{Guestbook
{{E-mail
{{Design
{{Host
Ice desert
::8:25 pm::23.05.03::

This morning when I awoke, hope and light shattered through the darkness that envelopes my soul, causing such penetrating happiness that I danced around my kitchen, laughing and smiling, feeling as if I was flying from the wonderful things in my soul. The world had suddenly grown lighter, as if finally the sun began to rise in my eternal night, lightening the darkness that encompassed me like a security blanket for so long.

And then the sun started to fall away.

Everyone leaves me (iknowyouwill, iknowyouwill) and it is nothing that I can do to stop it; there is no starlit compass to guide me home, no waves to wash over my soul and cool the tempest fever that causes me to fall so hard. I cannot help but sink into the well of black oil that sticks to my flesh, coating me like tar until my very flesh cannot breathe, burning me until it's torn away (icannotbreathe, i'msuffocatinginmyownflesh) and I die, I die...

Please, sir, please, can you hold me until the night falls away?


Last ~ Next