{{Index
{{Archives
{{Profile
{{Notes
{{Guestbook
{{E-mail
{{Design
{{Host
A long-forgotten elf
::10:02 pm::12.06.03::

it's like living in a land without a sun, endless and barren existence forever permeated by the foul stench of death, following and trailing every lost soul down pathways long forgotten, places that never existed except in the minds of those who shun what i am, what we are. ten thousand tears have fallen and now not a single one is shed, entombed forever in a smattering of blood and loss, detrimental to my mind and what is left of the frail heart that struggles to beat within, drawing forth a life force that merely wishes to say goodbye. hands grasping at my torn flesh, whispering words of need and desire, a million greedy and needing souls, a million who merely want to touch that which they cannot be, the walking dead. forever am i entombed here, for those who need me will not let me go. i cannot leave here, for they will follow me to the ends of the earth, proclaiming my death for all to hear, and yet no final bell tolls for those who cannot walk alone.


Last ~ Next