{{Index
{{Archives
{{Profile
{{Notes
{{Guestbook
{{E-mail
{{Design
{{Host
Forever
::2:31 am::02.07.03::

Years, beauty and time fade; do diamonds last forever? A story stained with the blood of mankind, angry tears of a faded woman. A battle everlasting, the trees raining down desperate cries for justice and freedom as I emerge under the starlight, a million little souls shining their newborn light against my frail flesh, renewed and reborn (what have i become?) for a time that has not yet come, and yet has come to pass all too soon. Confusion and disorientation, unknown and the fear that comes with stepping onto the darkened wood that serves as my path, a forest that I cannot see into except for the tiny lightning bugs that will light my way. So many questions remained unanswered... so much fear that lives in me for the future. What am I?

Where am I?

Who am I?

And where will I find home?


Last ~ Next