{{Index
{{Archives
{{Profile
{{Notes
{{Guestbook
{{E-mail
{{Design
{{Host
Untitled
::5:53 pm::07.07.03::

A failed trip to a land where memories reign and every step on the warm sand is like torture for the heart that beats itself to death within me. Frantic negotiation and a new place with no old faces to stare at me in the darkest of nights - the hope that so held me in its embrace has given up on me. As everyone else that I had loved.

~

For once, I thought I'd sugarcoat this and tell you all what the hell I'm talking about. My entire world just crashed down around me, causing me not to want to go on vacation to Ocean City as I would probably take two steps backward and cut too deep. After a very long night, I'm leaving for Virginia. I'll be back on Saturday. Forgive the lapse in entries; it's hard to write with blood dripping into your cupped hands.


Last ~ Next