{{Index
{{Archives
{{Profile
{{Notes
{{Guestbook
{{E-mail
{{Design
{{Host
Untitled
::1:39 am::13.08.03::

so denied... so i lied.. are you the now or never kind? in a day and a day love, i'm gonna be gone for good again.. are you willing to be had.. are you cool with just tonight... here's a toast to all those who hear me all too well... here's to the nights we felt alive, here's to the tears we knew you'd cry, here's to goodbye tomorrow's gonna come too soon...

tonight, tomorrow, ten thousand days, and i still cry. it still aches deep inside and i know not how to quell the waves that crash against barriers that no longer have the strength to hold on their own. i'm sorry, beloved patrons.. i can no longer hold the walls. forgive me of my trespasses, forgive me of my immortal sins...

i do not wish to go to hell, only to leave it.

don't let me let you go...


Last ~ Next