{{Index
{{Archives
{{Profile
{{Notes
{{Guestbook
{{E-mail
{{Design
{{Host
A short riot
::3:49 am::02.09.03::

Why is it that no matter how hard I try, I am sucked back into this game? No matter what I do, the stupidity with which I currently function seems to be something I cannot escape. I am insane. I am doing this to myself. My pain is the product of my weakness.

What the hell is wrong with me?

Am I insane?

Am I fucking crazy?

And normally, I very rarely curse in this diary. Normally I write very poetically with metaphors abound.

Now I'm angry.

Now I am angry, and I don't know what to do. I'm angry and in the clutches of mental disorders that rock me backwards with terrible fears and anxieties that make me want to curl up in a ball under my desk and wait for death or my cat to come and eat me. It makes me want to scream until I can't breathe because the world is coming to an end and I can't stop it. I don't know why I keep subjecting myself to this kind of life.

What the hell is wrong with me?

I've lost it. I'm insane. I am certifiably insane and I can't handle this anymore. It's like I'm a masochist, I like to be kicked around, I like to be treated like shit.

And I haven't even said anything yet.

Just thinking about this is doing this to me.


Last ~ Next