{{Index
{{Archives
{{Profile
{{Notes
{{Guestbook
{{E-mail
{{Design
{{Host
A new year.
::1:45 am::01.01.04::

I dearly hope that this new year is better than the last. 2003 can kiss my ass and all of the people in my life who have been treating me like shit can kiss my ass and drop dead.

I'm sick of the baggage and it's done now, it's over. I am clinically depressed. I accept that. I have a dark personality. I like blood, sex and fear. I like the way I look when I bleed and I like the way I write. I like the way I can express what so many people feel and I accept that not everyone understands what it's like to be in this place. I accept that there are many things that few people will ever be able to comprehend because they just don't have it in them. I understand that this world is not meant for me, because I am meant for another one entirely. I accept that this world is full of a bunch of fuckers that can't look past their own egotism and I accept that they'll treat me like shit to get off.

And you know what?

I'm the one who's better off in this world. I'm the one who's real and truthful. I'm the one with no screens and no running, no hiding. The only thing I have to hide from I've given into.

How many of you can say the same?


Last ~ Next