{{Index
{{Archives
{{Profile
{{Notes
{{Guestbook
{{E-mail
{{Design
{{Host
It aches.
::5:53 pm::20.03.04::

And he's hurting.

Agony etched in features I can't see, a heart broken by rules that blur common sense and good intentions. Helpless; vulnerable.

(he just doesn't want you to see him cry)

And there's no good news from anyone, except the fleeting pleasure of knowing that one more person won't leave - for now. Happiness is a shattered thing; wings broken, hearts fluttering and it's so hard to keep opening my eyes.

I remember just two days ago, the happiness that flitted through my soul like so many butterflies, hope renewed and finally something to look forward to. It didn't last 24 hours before my hopes were crashed into the rocks by cruel fate.

Am I not meant to be content?

Friends. Silver-eyed and tear-stricken, knowing he could lose it all.

Loves. Lost children, lost time together, lost lives, lost innocence.

Alone.

And always that.


Last ~ Next