{{Index
{{Archives
{{Profile
{{Notes
{{Guestbook
{{E-mail
{{Design
{{Host
meh.
::5:02 am::20.04.04::

I don't feel like writing. So I'll let stuff from a FF8 fanfic talk for me.

""Get over your depression... its getting old."

Tears are a beautiful thing.

They are my soul bleeding. Those scars on my spirit that you'll never see.

My bleeding soul. The blue tears shattering the icy shell I've built. The shell I've formed around my emotions.

Cracks along the edging. I am weak, just as you always told me. I can't even protect my own emotions from the bright, harsh light of the day.

They are supposed to be frozen. Suppose to be hidden away. Locked deep within me.

Damn my bleeding soul for making me so weak.

And I'm still here. Take what you want. Take from me. And leave me drained. My heart broken, shattered to pieces. And my soul bleeding its blue tears."

read the fic here.


Last ~ Next