{{Index
{{Archives
{{Profile
{{Notes
{{Guestbook
{{E-mail
{{Design
{{Host
L is for Longing!
::8:16 pm::18.06.04::

long�ing

To have an earnest, heartfelt desire, especially for something beyond reach.

Right now... it feels like love and happiness are beyond reach. I'm sitting here feeling so very terribly alone and I'm not entirely sure what to do about it. It makes me panic. I can't stand it and I pray for one of the few people (let's face it; three, and two of them have to come online together) I actually trust and care about and can be free with come online. And one of them already left, so now I'm stuck here wishing. I just feel like I want and need so very very badly and I don't think I can ever have those things. It just... it's hard to live that way. And I honestly don't think I should have to.


Last ~ Next