{{Index
{{Archives
{{Profile
{{Notes
{{Guestbook
{{E-mail
{{Design
{{Host
Z is for Zenith!
::1:40 am::30.06.04::

ze�nith

n.

The point of culmination; the peak.

This, the zenith of my alphabytes challenge. I didn't think I'd enjoy this as much as I had. I think I'll miss picking words and writing what they make me feel; I might have to do it randomly at times.

So many things in life, you wait to see the zenith of. One's entire life is spent waiting. Waiting to grow up, waiting to be allowed to do this or that. Waiting to graduate. Waiting to find what you want to do with your life. Waiting to graduate again. Waiting to find the perfect job. Waiting to find the perfect mate. Waiting for your children to come. Waiting for them to grow up. Waiting for the zenith of yourself.

When can we simply relax and turn around, looking from the peak of our lives, and examine where we've been without worrying about where we're going?


Last ~ Next